“IT solutions for any size of operation and any requirement”

SERVER SUPPORT

Our server support ensures smooth, secure and performance-optimised operation of your servers. Server support is more than just troubleshooting. We monitor your servers and ensure efficient performance on a proactive basis. You no longer need to concern yourself with regular updates for the latest virus protection, for example, and the installation of new applications.

We are aware of the importance of data security. At Heymanns IT, server support does not mean that you have to relinquish control over your servers. We continually update you on the state of your servers. You can also decide whether and to what extent you would like your in-house IT department to be involved in server support.

20+

service points
throughout Germany

365

days of support a year
available 24/7

26

years of experience
since 1993

Find out more about how server support can help your organisation.

To server support
server support
NETWORK SUPPORT

NETWORK SUPPORT

Networks are extremely important for day-to-day operation. If they don’t function smoothly, this can lead to exceptionally high costs due to loss of value creation. Our network support ensures that your network runs smoothly, reliably and completely securely.

Proactive administration and quick troubleshooting are pivotal when it comes to optimisation of network operation. In the event of problems, we can remedy these remotely in the shortest time possible – and this 24/7.

Our network support includes additional services, such as the latest security measures (e.g. to prevent DoS attacks), accreditation management and reporting.

20+

service points
throughout Germany

365

days of support a year
available 24/7

26

years of experience
since 1993

Find out more about the productivity potential that is hidden in your network.

To Network support

DESKTOP MANAGEMENT

The number of simultaneously used end devices is becoming an ever-increasing challenge for companies. Is data synchronised quickly and reliably between Pcs, laptops, tablets and smartphones? Are all devices really sufficiently protected against viruses? Are the spam filters effective? Are effective restrictions in place with regard to certain applications, which are critical in terms of data protection for instance?

Our desktop management takes this concern off your hands. We ensure uninterrupted functioning of all desktops. This includes replacements, maintenance, updates, troubleshooting, access management, antivirus and antispyware measures, and filters for undesirable programs.

20+

service points
throughout Germany

365

days of support a year
available 24/7

26

years of experience
since 1993

Find out here how desktop management increases productivity and improves process monitoring.

To Desktop management
Desktop management
IT SERVICE FLAT RATE

IT SERVICE FLAT RATE

Wouldn’t it be nice if you no longer had to worry about your IT at all and yet everything would run reliably and efficiently? This is possible: With our IT service flat rate!

How does it work? You pay a monthly flat rate and in return we take care of your IT. The IT service flat rate includes server monitoring, backups and updates, safety measures, licence management and much more.

We offer two types of IT service flat rates. The Supporter flat rate supports your internal IT substantially in the fulfilment of its tasks at a low monthly cost. The Unlimited flat rate provides an enhanced complete solution.

20+

service points
throughout Germany

365

days of support a year
available 24/7

26

years of experience
since 1993

Would you like to find out more about our IT service flat rate? You can find detailed information on the services included here.

To IT service flat rate

Game changer – IT & cloud service flat rate

High-end, state-of-the-art IT need not be complicated or expensive. With our flat rates, we offer complete solutions for IT services and the Microsoft cloud.

IT service flat rate

We are particularly proud of our IT service flat rates. We have been offering these flat rates for over ten years. Choose the “Supporter” or “Unlimited” package and take advantage of guaranteed services at a transparent and easily predictable fixed price. Both flat rate versions provide you with an option between extremely low costs and highly sophisticated services.

  • Monthly fixed price
  • Guaranteed services
  • Two versions available
  • On offer for more than 10 years


To IT service flat rate

Microsoft cloud flat rate

Cloud solutions are meanwhile used everywhere in IT. We offer these services as part of our Microsoft cloud flat rate. The Microsoft cloud flat rate from Heymanns offers sector and company-specific solutions for the SME segment (from approx. 10 employees). The flat rate principle with a fixed price for guaranteed services and support also applies in this instance.

  • Monthly fixed price
  • For SMEs
  • Solutions for all sectors
  • Guaranteed services


To Microsoft cloud flat rate

GERMANY-WIDE
ON-SITE IT SERVICES

GERMANY-WIDE ON-SITE IT SERVICES

CUSTOMERS & REFERENCES

Heymanns IT has been active in the market since 1993. A vast number of customers have meanwhile placed their trust in us. Listed below is a selection of our customers and references.

WE ARE CERTIFIED

Heymanns IT is a Microsoft Certified Partner.
We are ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified.

IT SERVICE AND SUPPORT

As an IT systems company, we provide IT services and support of the highest standard. You can choose services on a selective basis or commission us with providing solutions for parts of your IT system (e.g. server support, desktop management, network support).

But the services offered by Heymanns IT go way beyond this. Do you need a licence check? Is your company switching to Office 365? Do you require advice and/or operational support in the area of data security, storage and backup? Do you have a need as far as IaaS, business service, hardware, software or IT training is concerned? Either way, we are the right partner for you. Just give us a call and get a step closer to your goal.

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Our customers’ requirements are wide-ranging. We will also find an optimal solution for your requirements, at the proven, high-quality Heymanns IT standard.

“IT Lösungen für jede Betriebsgröße und jeden Anspruch”

SERVERBETREUUNG

Unsere Serverbetreuung stellt den reibungslosen, sicheren und leistungsoptimierten Betrieb Ihrer Server sicher. Serverbetreuung ist mehr als Störungsbehebung. Wir monitoren Ihre Server und stellen die Leistungsfähigkeit vorausschauend sicher. Um laufende Updates z. B. für den aktuellsten Virenschutz und die Installation neuer Anwendungen müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr machen.

Wir wissen um die Bedeutung von Datensicherheit. Serverbetreuung bedeutet bei Heymanns IT nicht, dass Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Server aufgeben müssen. Sie werden fortlaufend mit Reports über den Zustand Ihrer Server informiert. Zudem können Sie selbst bestimmen, ob und wie weit Ihre hauseigene IT-Abteilung in die Serverbetreuung eingebunden wird.

20+

Service-Points
Bundesweit

365

Tage im Jahr Support
24/7 Erreichbar

25

Jahre Erfahrung
seit 1993

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Serverbetreuung Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann.

Zur Serverbetreuung
Serverbetreuung
Netzwerkbetreuung

Netzwerkbetreuung

Netzwerke sind für den laufenden Betrieb besonders wichtig. Funktionieren Sie nicht einwandfrei, sind die Kosten durch Wertschöpfungsverluste deshalb besonders hoch. Unsere Netzwerkbetreuung sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Netzwerk reibungslos, zuverlässig und absolut sicher funktioniert.

Entscheidend für die Optimierung des Netzwerkbetriebs sind eine vorausschauende Administration und eine rasche Fehlerbehebung. Kommt es zu Problemen, können wir diese durch Fernwartung in kürzester Zeit beheben – und zwar 24/7.

Unsere Netzwerkbetreuung umfasst weitere Leistungen. Dazu zählen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen auf dem neuesten Stand (z. B. gegen Dos-Angriffe), Akkreditierungsmanagement und Reporting.

20+

Service-Points
Bundesweit

365

Tage im Jahr Support
24/7 Erreichbar

25

Jahre Erfahrung
seit 1993

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Produktivitätspotenziale, die in Ihrem Netzwerk schlummern.

Zur Netzwerkbetreuung

DESKTOPMANAGEMENT

Die Vielzahl der parallel eingesetzten Endgeräte wird für immer mehr Unternehmen zur Herausforderung. Werden Daten zwischen PC, Laptop, Tablet und Smartphone schnell und zuverlässig synchronisiert? Sind wirklich alle Geräte ausreichend gegen Viren geschützt? Sind die Spam-Filter wirksam? Gibt es wirksame Beschränkungen gegen bestimmte Anwendungen, die z. B. kritisch im Bezug auf Datenschutz sind?

Unser Desktopmanagement nimmt Ihnen diese Sorgen ab. Wir stellen die durchgängige Funktionsfähigkeit aller Desktops sicher. Dazu gehören Austausch, Wartung, Updates, Fehlerbehebung, Zugangsmanagement, Antivirus- und Antispyware-Maßnahmen und Filter für unerwünschte Programme.

20+

Service-Points
Bundesweit

365

Tage im Jahr Support
24/7 Erreichbar

25

Jahre Erfahrung
seit 1993

Erfahren Sie hier, wie Desktopmanagement die Produktivität erhöht und die Kontrolle von Prozessen verbessert.

Zum Desktopmanagement
Desktopmanagement
IT Service Flatrate

IT SERVICE FLATRATE

Wäre es nicht schön, wenn Sie sich gar nicht mehr um Ihre IT kümmern müssten und trotzdem alles zuverlässig und leistungsoptimiert funktionieren würde? Das geht: Mit unserer IT Service Flatrate!

Das Prinzip: Sie zahlen einen monatlichen Pauschalpreis und wir kümmern uns dafür um Ihre IT. Die IT Service Flatrate umfasst z. B. Server Monitoring, Backups und Updates, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, Lizenzmanagement und vieles mehr.

Wir bieten die IT Service Flatrate in zwei Varianten an. Die Supporter Flatrate unterstützt ihre hauseigene IT zu einem niedrigen monatlichen Preis maßgeblich bei ihren Aufgaben. Die Unlimited Flatrate stellt eine gehobene Komplettlösung dar.

20+

Service-Points
Bundesweit

365

Tage im Jahr Support
24/7 Erreichbar

25

Jahre Erfahrung
seit 1993

Sie möchten mehr über unsere IT Service Flatrate wissen? Hier finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zu den inkludierten Leistungen.

Zur IT Service Flatrate

Game changer - IT & Cloud Service Flatrate

Hochwertige IT auf dem neusten Stand muss weder kompliziert noch teuer sein. Mit unseren Flatrates bieten wir Ihnen Komplettlösungen für IT Service und die Microsoft Cloud.

IT Service Flatrate

Auf unsere IT Service Flatrates sind wir besonders stolz. Wir bieten diese Flatrates seit mehr als zehn Jahren an. Entscheiden Sie sich für „Supporter“ oder „Unlimited“ und erhalten Sie garantierte Leistungen zum transparenten und gut kalkulierbaren Festpreis. Die beiden Flatrate-Varianten lassen Ihnen die Wahl zwischen sehr niedrigen Kosten und sehr anspruchsvollen Leistungen.

  • Monatlicher Festpreis
  • Garantierte Leistungen
  • Zwei Varianten wählbar
  • Seit mehr als 10 Jahren im Angebot


Zur IT Service Flatrate

Microsoft Cloud Flatrate

Cloud-Lösungen sind mittlerweile in der IT überall gegenwärtig. Diese bilden wir mit der Microsoft Cloud Flatrate ab. Die Microsoft Cloud Flatrate von Heymanns bietet branchen- und unternehmensspezifische Lösungen für das KMU-Segment (ab ca. 10 Mitarbeiter). Auch hier gilt das Flatrate-Prinzip mit Pauschalpreis für garantierte Leistung und Betreuung.

  • Monatlicher Festpreis
  • Für KMUs
  • Lösungen für alle Branchen
  • Garantierte Leistungen


Zur Microsoft Cloud Flatrate

BUNDESWEITER
IT SERVICE VOR ORT

IT Service Bundesweit

KUNDEN & REFERENZEN

Heymanns IT ist seit 1993 am Markt aktiv. Seitdem haben uns viele Kunden Ihr Vertrauen geschenkt. Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Kunden und Referenzen.

WIR SIND ZERTIFIZIERT

Heymanns IT ist Microsoft Certified Partner. Wir durchlaufen gerade den Zertifizierungsprozess für ISO 27001 und ISO 9001.

IT SERVICE UND SUPPORT

Als IT Systemhaus bieten wir IT Service & Support auf höchstem fachlichem Niveau. Sie können Leistungen punktuell nach Ihrem Bedarf auswählen oder uns mit Lösungen für Teilbereiche (z. B. Serverbetreuung, Desktopmanagement, Netzwerkbetreuung) beauftragen.

Das Leistungsangebot von Heymanns IT geht jedoch noch weit darüber hinaus. Sie benötigen einen Lizenzcheck? Ihr Unternehmen steigt auf Office 365 um? Sie benötigen Beratung und/oder operative Unterstützung im Bereich Datensicherheit, Storage und Backup? Ihr Bedarf liegt im Bereich IaaS, Business Service, Hardware, Software oder IT Training? Wir sind in jedem Fall der richtige Partner. Ein Anruf bei uns, und Sie sind Ihrem Ziel schon näher!

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind breit gefächert. Wir finden auch für Ihren Bedarf eine optimale Lösung auf dem bewährten und hohen Niveau von Heymanns IT.